PTO Meeting

Description

 

6:00-6:30 Teacher/Staff Presentation
6:30-7:30 PTO Business
All Meetings will take place in Media Center

 

Check out our list of teacher presentations:

1. Wednesday, September 25th:  Jayme Kelmigian (Theatre) & Lisa Ziegler (PLTW/SeeSaw)

2. Wednesday, October 23rd: Bond Presentation with Liz Margolis (AAPS Executive Director of Student and School Safety)

3. Wednesday, November 20th: Faith Chen (Reading Intervention) & JR Leonard (dress appropriately for an activity in the gym!)

4. Wednesday, December 18th: 1st Grade Teaching Team - Words Their Way

5. Wednesday, January 29th: 5th Grade Teaching Team (Middle School Readiness & Garden Integration)

6. Wednesday, February 26th: Tony Stamm, District Elementary Math and Science coordinator: NWEA

7. Wednesday, March 25th: 2nd & 3rd Grade Teaching Team 

8. Wednesday, April 29th: Y5, K and Specials Teaching Teams 

9. Wednesday, May 27th: 4th grade teaching team 

10. Wednesday, June 10th: TBD 

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Find BPE on Facebook!

Facebook